pouritup3

 

curated by B!TCH3Z Drinking Project, a conceptual post-bar drinking project for tomorrow’s neosexuallé

6:00-10:00 PM \\ DFBRL8R Gallery \\ 1463 W. Chicago Ave.

ZIGGY STARDUST FORMAL / BLACKSTAR TIE / ALADDIN SENSATIONAL
(actual ties optional; asymmetrical unitards welcome)

\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\

GET TICKETS NOW, B!TCH3Z

\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\

$15 = BASIC B!TCH** 1 general admission + 2 drink tickets

$25 = THIRSTY B!TCH3Z– 2 general admissions + 4 drink tickets

$30 = DA BADDEST B!TCH– 1 general admission + bottomless cup

$50 = BOSS B!TCH3Z– 4 general admissions + 8 drink tickets

\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\

ONLY BAS!C B!TCH TICKETS WILL BE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR. ALL OTHER ENTRY TICKETS FOR SALE ONLINE ONLY!

\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\

All raffle & a la carte drink tickets = $5 each or 3 for $10
Custom Cocktails = 2 drink tickets
Beer / Wine = 1 drink ticket
\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\


HOSTED BY:
THE DUCH3$$ OF PORK

PERFORMANCES BY:
Ariel Zetina & Alessa Schmalbach
Here Heather Marie Vernon
ANTIBODY CORPORATION
Efren Arcoiris

VIDEO BY:
Sara Goodman
April Lynn

DJ: La SPACER

\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\

SILENT AUCTION
Artwork by:
Audra Jacot * audrajacot.com
Aya Nakamura * aya-nakamura.com
Josh Dihle * joshdihle.com
Mark Booth * markbooth.net
Matthew Schlagbaum * matthewschlagbaum.com
Ryan Richey * ryanbrichey.com
Serena Jara * serenajara.com
Sofia Moreno * sofiamoreno.com

Experiences by:
JVG/WAR
VAM Media

BID ONLINE NOW

\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\

RAFFLE
606 Records
Belli’s Juice Bar
Cards Against Humanity
Dusek’s Board & Beer
Knee Deep Vintage
MCA Chicago
Modern Co-op
Nitecap Coffee Bar
Pleasure Chest
TUSK
Very Best Vintage
Working Bikes




12491839_1122896957734631_6934000501126260732_o

The official after party for POUR IT UP: A B!TCH3Z BENEFIT FOR 2nd Floor Rear

presented by B!TCH3Z Drinking Project in collaboration with S+S PROJECT

11:00 PM – 3:00 AM \\ the Burlington Bar \\ 3425 W. Fullerton Ave.

\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\

Special Guest Hosts: JPEG PAPI + ANGEL ANGEL
Resident DJ: La SPACER + SPECIAL GUEST DJ: SERENA JARA (NYC)
Performances by: IMP QUEEN & DJ ARIEL + SPECIAL GUEST ARTIST: QUAY DASH (NYC)

\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\

jpegpapi.tumblr.com
soundcloud.com/laspacer
serenajara.com
soundcloud.com/quay-dash

Advertisements